Oui! Oui! We Can Dukan!

October 7, 2010

Daily Progress (Thursday)

Filed under: Recipes — Brenda @ 8:59 pm

I’m down another lb…(.8 lbs) since Monday. Close enough. I’m really happy that my Dukan Diet Book came in the mail yesterday. I finished reading up to the recipes so I’ll be trying out a lot of new recipes very soon.

My daughter has started the diet this week also. She has only a little weight to lose so her attack phase was only 3 days long not 6 like mine. She loved the Oat Bran cookies so perhaps I’ll post that recipe the way it is. Of course, she was feeling a little weak from her dieting at the time she ate them. It’s quite possible she would have raved about eating cardboard.

While looking for new recipes I ran across this tidbit. Listen to Dr. Dukan talk about his diet on the BBC. Here is the link: http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p007vxdf

Well, I will be posting those recipes tomorrow. See you then!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

